MEET THE TEAM

The best people for your shipping needs.

Transatlantic is nothing without its employees. We work together as a team – from the newest employee to our president – to provide you with the best shipping and logistics services to fit your budget.

Peter Weinberger - President of Transatlantic North America

Peter Weinberger

President

Peter@transatl.com

Carsten Moenkemoeller - Controller of Transatlantic North America

Carsten Moenkemoeller

Controller

Carsten@transatl.com

Victoria Dedes - Business Development Manager of Transatlantic North America

Victoria Dedes

Business Development Manager/Operations Manager Import

Victoria@transatl.com

Edin Rahmanovic - Air Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Edin Rahmanovic

Air Import Specialist

Edin@transatl.com

Jasmine Lark

Air Import Specialist

Jasmine@transatl.com

Adrian Martinez - Ocean Import Specialist at Transatlantic North America

Adrian Martinez

Ocean Import Specialist

Adrian@transatl.com

Kevin Mahmutovich

Export Specialist

Kevin@transatl.com

Dina Ferguson

Export Specialist

Dina@transatl.com

Hailey Sroga

Executive Assistant/Accounting/HR Coordinator

Hailey@transatl.com

Edgardo Godoy - Dispatcher & Warehouse Manager at Transatlantic North America

Edgardo Godoy

Dispatcher/Warehouse Manager

Edgardo@transatl.com

Brian Mills - Driver at Transatlantic North America

Brian Mills

Driver

Brian@transatl.com

Kratos - Security at Transatlantic North America

Kratos

Security

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MEET YOUR NEEDS.

Tell us what to do, and we’ll take care of the rest.

Comments are closed.